Anti Ragging

SI. No	Name of the Committee Member	DESIGNATION	PORTFOLIO
1	PONNAMBALAM A	PRINCIPAL	CHAIRMAN
2	JAYACHITRA K	TASILDHAR	MEMBER
3	ANANDAKUMAR	SUB INSPECTOR OF POLICE	MEMBER
4	DEVI A	SR.LECTUER	MEMBER
5	SIVAKUMAR P	SR.LECTURER	MEMBER
6	JAYAPRAKASH S	LECTUERE/CSE	MEMBER
7	AARTHI N	LECTURER	MEMBER
8	SRIRAMAN S	NON TEACHING STAFF	MEMBER
9	KISHOR M	STUDENT	STUDENTS REPRESENTATIVE
10	SELVAKUMAR T	STUDENT	STUDENTS REPRESENTATIVE
11	SARAVANAPRIYA P	STUDENT	STUDENTS REPRESENTATIVE
12	THARUTH V	STUDENT	STUDENTS REPRESENTATIVE
13	PATTESWARAN V F/O SARAVANAPRIYA P	PARENT	PARENT REPRESENRATIVE
14	VIJAYAMOHAN V F/O THARUTH V	PARENT	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE
15	SENTHILKUMAR N	HOD/MECH	MEMBER/SQUAD
16	KATHIRAVAN P	HOD/ECE	MEMBER/SQUAD
17	KAVITHA N	SR.LECTURER	CO ORDINATOR/SQUAD
18	BALAKRISHANAN S	SR.LECTURER / HOD IC	CO ORDINATOR/SQUAD